Canada : 418-386-5903
USA: 1-855-387-8757
Real solutions for Real problems

Hydraulic Wheels System

Tired of pavement? In 5 seconds, you can deploy these wheels without even getting off your sled! U.S and Canadian Patented, WheelTracker are the only electrically actuated hydraulic wheel system for snowmobiles.
  • Switch on handlerbar
  • Positionning in 3 seconds
  • Fits on most makes and new models
  • Only 3.5 pounds by ski

Automatic, Hydraulically operated, retractable wheels system for snowmobiles. This new system allows the rider to activate wheels while seated on the snowmobile. The on off switch is situated directly on the steering handle bars. It takes 4-5 seconds to activate the wheels on and 3-4 seconds to turn those off. The total weight of the hydraulic system is 11 lbs, (3 lbs per ski, and, 5 lbs for the hydraulic pump filled with oil. This Include the hoses and wiring. When wanting to go in reverse or advance with the snowmobile, the wheels will remain on. Even if there are holes or obstacles in your way, the wheels will remain in rolling position. This product was designed to overcome all weather and harsh conditions (water, salt, calcium, sand, ice and snow…). It also withstands temperatures down to -76°F.
 

This system consists of one (1) 12 volts/ 30 amp hydraulic unit outputting 600 lbs of pressure and a ¾ gpm flow, 4 stainless steel tubes covered with plastic, 2 aluminum hydraulic cylinders and complete wiring. The installation is usually done within 5-6 hours. The system is covered by a 1 year warrantee.

The Hydraulic WheelTracker system was designed to be installed on all makes of snowmobile and interchangeable to any makes. All the hydraulic components will remain the same. You will only need to change some brackets and you will be ready to ride. That will fit on your brand new snowmobile!

Find a accredited installer (Available soon).


Industry tests



New this year at Salon des Sports Motorisés et Récréatifs de Québec! (French Only)



See the full arcticle of Motoneige.ca written by Denis Lavoie (French Only)
 

Promotional video



For more information in Canada, please contact your dealer or contact us.
For more information in USA, please contact your local dealer or call to 1-855-387-8757.

Canada : 418-386-5903
USA: 1-855-387-8757
De vrais solutions Pour de vrais problèmes

Système de roues hydrauliques

Vous avez des problèmes avec l'asphates? En 5 secondes, déployer ce système de roues sans même vous lever de votre motoneige! Breveté au Canada et au États-Unis, WheelTracker est le seul système hydrauliques avec les roues à l'intérieur des skis. Conçu pour toutes les marques de motoneiges.
  • Interrupteur sur le guidon
  • Positionnement en 3 secondes
  • Pour la majorité des marques et modèles récents
  • Seulement 3.5lbs par ski

Système de roues rétractable hydraulique à positionnement automatique. Ce système vous permet d’activer vos roues tout en restant assis sur votre motoneige. L’interrupteur est situé directement sur le guidon. Le positionnement ce fait en 4-5 secondes pour le déploiement et 3-4 secondes pour les désactiver. Le poids total de ce système hydraulique est de 11 livres, soit 3 livres par skis et 5 livres pour la pompe remplie d’huile incluant également le poids des tuyaux et du filage. Lorsque vous reculerez ou avancerez les roues ne se désactiveront pas. Même s’il y a des trous ou des obstacles sur votre chemin, les roues resteront en position de roulement.

Ce produit a été conçu pour tous les intempéries jusqu’à -60 degrés Celsius (eau, sel, calcium, verglas, neige…). Ce système hydraulique comprend 1 pompe 12 volts avec 1 moteur 30 ampères produisant 600 lbs de pression et un débit de 2.8 litres par minute, 4 tuyaux de stanless recouvert de plastique et 2 cylindres hydrauliques en aluminium. L’installation se fait généralement en 5-6 heures et la garantie est de 1 an.

Le système de roues hydraulique a été conçu pour être installé sur toutes les marques de motoneige. Vos composants hydrauliques resteront les mêmes, même si vous décidez de changer de marque de motoneige. Il vous suffira seulement de changer certains supports et le tour sera joué, il conviendra à votre nouvelle marque de motoneige.

Trouver un installateur accrédités (Bientôt disponible).


Essais de l'insdustrie



Nouveauté de l'année au Salon des Sports Motorisés et Récréatifs de Québec!


Voyez l'arcticle complet de Motoneige.ca rédigé par Denis Lavoie


Vidéo promotionnel



Pour plus d'information général au Canada contactez votre concessionnaire ou contactez nous directement.
Pour plus d'information général aux USA appelez au 1-855-387-8757.