Canada : 418-386-5903
USA: 1-855-387-8757
Real solutions for Real problems

The most advenced carbide runners on the market !!!

Tired of running on flats ? Stay always sharp with a set of BLADE-Z! U.S. and Canadian Patented. One piece CNS laser cut host blade and threaded mounts for a maximum of performance and durability. The time that carbides become round, is now finished with our EVERLASTER CARBIDE BLADE-Z. The 1980's are now outdated with our EVERLASTER CARBIDE BLADE-Z !!! 

*** Please take note that all orders after december 22, 2015 will be shipped in the first week of january 2016. Merry Christmas and happy new year 2016***


CANADA ONLY ordering online: EverLaster Carbide Blade-Z is now available directly from the manufacturer. To facilitate your order and fast delivery directly to your home in CANADA, SCM-GL Inc. allow you to order online now.

FOR USA: Please contact your local dealer or call our salesman directly to 1-855-387-8757. Find your local U.S dealer.


***FOR YOUR SAFETY: We highly recommend you do not modify any components for any reasons.  Modifications can create unforeseen problems that could result in serious injuries or even death.  SCM-GL inc. is not liable for any results from modified components. We also highly recommend you do not install used parts. You need to have the good part number on your machine. Install on your machine the wrong used parts can cause problems and affect the performance of your machine and your driving.***

Click on your snowmobile brand or the model of your aftermarket skis to access the online orders as needed:


The Everlaster carbide blade-z have 6" of carbide with a width of 1/4" wide host and a height of 5/8'' blade provides better penetration. Rectangular carbide inserted into a rectangular tempered host blade creates a self sustaining effect that makes the Everlaster BLADE-Z last much longer than conventional runners.

***Click here to download your installation instructions ***


Convential carbide runners Everlaster BLADE-Z 
New Used New Used
*SE = Effective Area necessary for control

For more information in Canada, please contact your local dealer or contact us.
For more information in USA, please contact your local dealer or call to 1-855-387-8757.

Canada : 418-386-5903
USA: 1-855-387-8757
De vrais solutions Pour de vrais problèmes

Les lisses auto-aiguisantes au carbure les plus avancés sur le marché !!!

Vous manquez de contrôle? Restez toujours aiguisé avec des BLADE-Z! Breveté au Canada et aux États-Unis, découpé au laser et usiné par CNC pour un maximum de durabilité et de performance. Le temps où les carbures deviennent ronds est maintenant terminé. Les années 1980 sont maintenant dépassées avec nos EVERLASTER CARBIDE BLADE-Z !!!


POUR LE CANADA : EverLaster Carbide Blade-Z est maintenant disponible en vente directement du manufacturier. Le service de réparation et d'installation est aussi disponible directement à notre usine. Pour faciliter l’achat et la livraison rapide à votre domicile au CANADA, SCM-GL inc vous permet maintenant d'acheter en ligne !
POUR LES ÉTATS-UNIS: Contactez votre concessionaire ou appelez directement notre vendeur USA au 1-855-387-5787.


Cliquez sur votre marque de motoneige ou le modèle de vos skis de rechanges pour accéder aux commandes en ligne selon vos besoins:

  • REVENEZ NOUS VOIR SOUS PEU POUR LES COMMANDES EN LIGNE

*** POUR VOTRE SÉCURITÉ: Il est strictement INTERDIT de modifier les pièces peu importe vos raisons. Ces modifications pourraient vous causer de graves problèmes de fonctionnement, accidents et même des blessures. SCM-GL inc. se dégage de toutes responsabilités relié aux modifications quelconques que vous avez apportées ou que quelqu'un d'autre à apporté aux produits. Nous vous conseillons de ne JAMAIS acheter et installer un produit usagé et ou modifié pour votre sécurité. La performance de votre machine et votre conduite pourrait être affecté***


La lame de 6" de carbure d'une largeure de 1/4" et de 5/8 de haut offre une pénétration optimal. Les carbures rectangulaires inserés dans une lame rectangulaire trempée créent un effet auto-aiguisant gardant une coupe constante jusqu'à la fin de sa durée de vie. Les Everlaster carbide BLADE-Z durent beaucoup plus longtemps qu'une lisse conventionnelle ronde.

***Cliquez ici pour télécharger votre guide d'installation.***

 
 
Lisse conventiennelle Everlaster carbide Blade-Z
Neuve Usagé Neuve Usagé
*SE = Surface effective nécessaire pour le contrôle

Pour plus d'information général au Canada contactez votre concessionnaire ou contactez nous directement.
Pour plus d'information général aux USA appelez au 1-855-387-8757.